AlicornAirport

I know nothing.

(About this site.)

So!

• About Myself: Hullo everybody/-pony! I'm Alicorn Airport (of Fimfic non-fame). I'm an author (of ponies), a musician (of ponies), an artist(of ponies), future physician(of humans, I hope), and now—apparently—role-player. I've always loved RPGs and, obviously, MLP. So I'm incredibly excited. I don't have much time to RP, but I want to try (or do. Yeah, do.). I've also never been quite that successful at painting with the colours of the wind...
  • How I found Canterlot.com: It is a tale my friends! Of peril! And knights in shining armour being rescued by pretty pony princesses! And dragons! Or Google. Yeah, Google works too. I wanted to run a campaign. Or play in one. I tried Roll20 and Fimfic (people do that surprisingly often there...). In the end, I gave up in using convoluted methods and just Googled 'MLP RP'. I stumbled upon this site and here I am.
  • How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: Honestly? I saw a toy. A random Rainbow Dash Funko toy (Okay, collectible...) . I liked it. So I Googled it (I used to Google a lot...). I then found a news article with the word 'brony' in it. I was curious, so I opened the article and read it. At the very end, it talked about Equestria Girls. I decided to see if it was on YouTube (unaware of the fact that it was on Netflix). It was! So I watched it. It wasn't incredible, but it was better than I expected and the songs were brilliant. So I decided to try the show. I can't explain exactly why, but I loved it. I've since watched every episode and EG film. I've also written some fics (with some in-progress), made some music, and drawn some ponies. I love it. And I'm quite proud to be a brony.
  • My favourite main cast/pony: This is hard... It's constantly shifting between Twilight, Pinkie, and Rarity. I'd also say my favourite princess is very much undecided. And Discord is awesome. 
  • And here’s the fun part: There are voices in my head. :mad: