My Introduction

Brony-Vas-Normandy

Hello everypony,

My name is Blake, and I've been a brony for some time now, and although I'm not good with introductions, I felt considering your three post rule, it was best to start off on the right hoof.

I discovered the show a couple of months ago, and have been addicted ever since. Day and night for me have been filled with ponies, ponies, and yet more ponies, and I felt the need to talk about it. I don't expect to be an overly-active member, due to my introversion, but every post you eventually see from me will probably be eight paragraphs long, and spell-checked.

I occasionally write short stories, but I've never written any MLP stories, although that could change soon.

Anyways, now that the introduction is over, I hope to become a productive member of pony-society.

Hi!

How did you hear about Canterlot?

I'm MyLittlePonyTales, but I just go by Tales around here. I'm one of the many great staff here at Canterlot. Please feel free to message any of us with any questions or concerns you have, or you can just leave another comment here!

If you didn't already, please take a moment to check out the rules section, just so that you're up to speed! :RDash:

You'll also need to make at least 3 posts anywhere in the Introductions section before you can post on other parts of the board.

A good place to go if you're looking to meet a lot of new Bronies is the IRC Chat.

If you like writing, the Writing Discussion sounds like a place you might like!

Welcome to Canterlot!

Hi!

How did you hear about Canterlot?

I'm MyLittlePonyTales, but I just go by Tales around here. I'm one of the many great staff here at Canterlot. Please feel free to message any of us with any questions or concerns you have, or you can just leave another comment here!

If you didn't already, please take a moment to check out the rules section, just so that you're up to speed! :RDash: