Golly, it's a WIZARD!

Clockwise

About myself.: Is this thing on? I like clocks. I like them verrrry much. SO MUCH.

How did you hear about Canterlot.com?: Googled around for a proper pony roleplay!

How did you became a fan of FiM?: I have always loved ponies. And then there was a show about technicolored sparkleponies. It was inevitable, really!

My one favourite main cast pony?: Twilight Sparkle

Hello, fair ponies! I'm some guy from the internet who just happens to love the hay out of brightly-colored horsecreatures, and it was truly only a matter of Time before I was absorbed into the wonderful state of bronyhood.

I go by all sorts of names across the intertrons, the most common being Wizard and Edward, but I have the feeling that I might just end up getting called Clockwise here, and I am perfectly fine with that!

I am an artist, a roleplayer (but of course) and a wannabe clockmaker. I am also a wizard. I may or may not have done it, but I freely accept all blame, because the plot must always go on.

I am quite excited to have come upon Canterlot.com! I can't wait to meet you folks, in character and out--I've mostly been a fringe brony for all this Time, that is, I haven't really gotten into any pony communities, so this one will be my very first, and from what I've seen, I think it was an excellent choice.

areyallawizard.png

Hello!

I'm MyLittlePonyTales, but I just go by Tales around here. I'm one of the many great staff here at Canterlot. Please feel free to message any of us with any questions or concerns you have, or you can just leave another comment here!

If you didn't already, please take a moment to check out the rules section, just so that you're up to speed! :RDash:

You'll also need to make at least 3 comments anywhere in the Introductions section before you can post on other parts of the board.

A good place to go if you're looking to meet a lot of new Bronies is the IRC Chat.

Welcome to Canterlot!