Thinking 'Inside The Chimney' - ChancellorPuddinghead

ChancellorPuddinghead

About myself.: I'm a devoted father of 2 daughters who plays Cardfight!! Vanguard - Yugioh and watches MLP!

How did you hear about Canterlot.com?: My Little Brony

How did you became a fan of FiM?: Watched Show

My one favourite main cast pony?: Pinkamina Diane Pie

Wow I really like the format for the introduction posts - they really help you organize your thoughts! I've been posting on My Little Brony and a few other sites but I need a home forum with others who love this show and it's characters.

I'm HaouJudai on most online sites and am most interested in the community here. I'm not very good with the chan formats for forums so this one is much more user friendly for me.

Fortunately for me my 2 wonderful daughters loaded me up during the christmas holiday with MLP items to include shirts and my own Pinkie Pie figure!

I hope to be able to contribute in some small way to your board here. I do have a question I hope someone can point me in the right direction about.

Over on My Little Brony in the 'know your meme' section they are showing a twitter feed with donations from bronies. I want in on that! Can someone educate me on that effort?

*Oh I found out about the donation efforts - it was the http://humblebronybundle.blogspot.com/ donation effort - very nice!

• Like 1

Welcome to Canterlot, oh Chancellor!

Give both your daughters a huge high five on my behalf for getting you in on this great show!

I'm Tenkan, and I sure am glad to see an intellectual like yourself join the community.

On a side note, I'm sorry to say that I don't know anything about the donations.

In any case, have fun! I'll see you around the forum. :D

• Like 1

Hey!

I'm MyLittlePonyTales, but I just go by Tales around here. I'm one of the many great staff here at Canterlot.com. Please feel free to message any of us with any questions or concerns you have, or you can just leave another comment here!