Where are you from, friends?

Elssir

Okay. Another question.

I noticed that lots of you are from the North America. I wonder if here's somepony else who is from Europe like me.

And than... I'm just curious too. :D

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Greetings from Singapore, South-East Asia to be exact in region, where brony groups feel more like guerilla factions than full-on legions amidst our social climate.

However, I'm studying my undergrad bachelors in north-west England, so yeah, I Europa on a rock. But since it's Summer, I'm back in Asia, and I miss my always cool climate.

My life has been academic life has been spent on rocks.

Greetings from Singapore, South-East Asia to be exact in region, where brony groups feel more like guerilla factions than full-on legions amidst our social climate.

However, I'm studying my undergrad bachelors in north-west England, so yeah, I Europa on a rock. But since it's Summer, I'm back in Asia, and I miss my always cool climate.

My life has been academic life has been spent on rocks.

Wow, it has to be pretty hard to be so far away from the homeland...

Wow, it has to be pretty hard to be so far away from the homeland...

Eh, not really. Sure there are the occasional things I miss, but weather that doesn't make me feel bad, and the freedom from being alone is worth it. Although It'll give me bad habits, it's still worth it.

Eh, not really. Sure there are the occasional things I miss, but weather that doesn't make me feel bad, and the freedom from being alone is worth it. Although It'll give me bad habits, it's still worth it.

Ah, I see. Well I don't know this. I'm sitting in the heart of the Europe (Prague) and I'm visiting another countries just for the holidays... I can't imagine this. :)

I'm lazy but I have the urge to explore. Go figure my self-conflicting mind.

This is my life in one sentence