Hi guys!

WillowWing

About Myself: Hi there! I'm WillowWing((you can call me Willow or Will, if you'd like, though my supersecret real identity will remain secret...)) and I'm new to Canterlot...obviously. I actually just started liking FiM recently, though I have been wanting to make a character for awhile, because I love designing animal characters. ((I can't draw people, and animals are so much more fun!))

I enjoy writing in my spare time, along with reading and drawing. I love band and playing my flute and piccolo. ((Especially piccolo~)) ((Yes, boy's play flute too.)) I love roleplaying too, and have been bringing lovely literacy to the Internet for years.

How I found Canterlot.com: I was looking around for MLP roleplay sites. Google is a pony's best friend~

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: I just saw the show and watched it one day. I had been swearing to my boyfriend that I wouldn't watch it, and I didn't like it, but...I apparently do like it. And that's just fine. Proving yourself wrong can be beneficial, I've found...

My favourite main cast pony/s: Miss Rarity,Rainbow Dash
Well, I'm super excited to get started! I hope to get to know everyone soon, and to see you around the forums! :D

((o3o Best smilie ever.))

@Shyshy- Hi! Thanks, and will do~ (:

@Winter- Thanks, I will! :D

@Rosewind- xD Yeah! I've only been watching for a week or two now. Thank you!

@Shadowrunner- Thanks! I'm sure I will~

Hm... Flute and piccolo eh? Well then! I expect to hear some piccolo renditions of the FiM songs! (Seriously, I love the piccolo). Don't get me wrong, the flute is nice too, but the piccolo sounds more... interesting(? I'm really not sure how to describe it) to my ears. But if you prefer, the flute renditions would be just dandy! I was a percussionist once upon a time! I was in honors band on snare, cymbals and timpani (I was good at more, but those three were my specialties).

Welcome to Canterlot Willow! This place is awesome!