Hello Everypony!

Noctriix

About Myself: Hi there! My username is Noctriix and I guess i'm the newest Fily to these stables! I am a seventeen year old male residing in pennsylvania who is an avid gamer, (WOW, Eve, D&D, etc.) I love the theatre and I am a performer as well, I've spent over 5 years in vocal training, and I am just now starting to take dance classes... gotta love tights -_-. I am also a guitarist and musical composer, and I currently have my own musical in progress of being complete. No, sadly it's not about ponies. I love playing sports, including swimming, tennis, fencing, and basketball. I am also a frequent weight lifter, and have recently dropped 40 lbs within the last year. Me now standing at a plesant 6'2'' and 214 lbs. I enjoy cooking and am a quite decent chef. Though lately I've had trouble eating "Cupcakes" *Shivers*. I enjoy painting miniatures and I also play Warhammer 40k. I am a white straight male and a baritone, who also has a fashion sense similar to Rarity's does anyone else on this board have an obsession for Armani? If so, we'll be friends. My goal in life is to become a professional braodway actor, I have recently just played the role of the Rum Tum Tugger In "Cats", and miss it dearly! I feel like I'm missing alot of info here, but i'm sure it will become apparent some time or another :)