Hello *waves*

Muesli

Hi, I'm Meusli. Pleased to meet you!

I'm a fanfic writer, though I like to dabble in rp's from time-to-time. And I accidentally found your corner of the net when I was searching for images of the Everfree forest, for a fic I'm in the middle of writing. I thought you looked interesting, so here I am -_-

It's cracking on a bit here, so I'm off to bed. But I just thought I'd say hi first :D

See you around - Muesli

howdy stranger! may the Metro be gi- oh hold on, this is not my Canterlot greeting!

howdy stranger! welcome to Canterlot! hope you like your stay here, the fire exit is to your lift.

Well hello there sweetie and welcome to Canterlot I think you're gonna love it here.

My name is BlindJester and I will be your new best friend on these forums.Please be sure to give a look at our Getting Started Section so you can learn the ins and outs of our loving board. You need to make 3 posts here in the intro thread before you are allowed anywhere else this helps you get to know other new members as well as keep the spammers and trolls at bay. Also do not be afraid to ask our caring staff members if you have any lingering questions.

Welcome to the herd and I hope you enjoy your stay -_-

EDIT: I FIXED IT! :D

Greetings! I'm glad you found our corner of the MLP:FiM fandom and hope you'll stay for a long time. -_- RP is the centerpiece of this forum so you will certainly find plenty of active areas for your creative enjoyment if you decide to RP. :D Of course there is plenty to do even if you are not into RP at all. The Getting Started section is the best place to start in answering most questions but if you have any still, please ask away. :D

As a fanfic writer you may be interested in our Writing Section where ponies show off and discuss fan fiction. :halo:

:D I KNOW YOU!

That's super weird that you ended up at Canterlot!

(Generic welcome message to follow.)