First video game you've ever played in your entire life

What was the first video game you have ever played in your entire life? And how old were you when you started playing?

Mine was Guardian Heroes for the Sega Saturn. And I was 7 years old when I started playing. Me and my little brother (he was 5 years old at the time.) would play it all the time, till our Sega Saturn broke. (A mouse chewed on the cords and ruined it.) 6 years later, my little brother's friend gave him a new Sega Saturn and since then me and him would relive the glory days of our childhood playing that game.

I think it was either Tetris or one of the early Mario games on Super Nintendo. Or maybe it was regular Nintendo... Or maybe it was that Noah's Ark game...

I don't know, but I know the first one I ever seriously played, because I was kinda too young to play the Super Nintendo at the time, was Sonic the Hedgehog 3 (I think). It was one of the ones were Tails was playable, and I generally liked to play Tails. A neighbor had game, so I would go to his house to play. But I wasn't very good at that either. :sleep:

Gosh...I think it was called Bombadier? Or maybe just Bomber? You played as a plane that flies from right to left above a city. You have to drop bombs to destroy buildings, and each time your plane flies over, it gets lower. If you don't blow up all the buildings, you crash. I remember playing that back on the old Commodore Vic 20. Came on a cassette tape. We've come a long way...

We have an old Atari. I might have played something like Pong on it when I was incredibly young. I really don't remember. I think I mostly watched my older brother and my parents play when it came to that thing.

We got a NES when I was like three or four. I know I played that. Probably it was the first Super Mario Bros that I first played on that, though I can't say for certain.