Hey You! YEAH YOU, THE ONE FORUM SKIMMING THE FORUM! HOWS IT GOING!

SiriusShenanigans

About Myself: Hello, I am Sirius Shenanigans. I am lord of the dance, or at least reigning champion from Bronycon (they haven't had a dance competition since 2012 but whatever its good to be the king kekekeke). Joking aside, I like break dancing and martial arts and I have been getting involved in a bunch of artsy endeavors lately, like writing and drawing and such. I hope one day to write a quality book where the pages are brimming with golden lines of comedy. One day it will be reality. One day...

Anyway, I am the biggest nerd, but I keep it cool. I like ponies and Jojo and kamen rider. I am really friendly and am welcome to talk about all sorts of stuff, and even if you don't agree with what I say, I like arguing too! Hit me up, I promise to keep it civil. Pop pop Cheerio!

I have a lot of experience with various roleplaying systems, from d&d to pathfinder, to world of darkness, and even some custom home brew systems. I am actually running my first real campaign using a modified World of Darkness system for an interesting little Fallout Equestria story.

How I found Canterlot.com: I was bored! I did a google search and you were like the 3 option. Although, I have a better feeling about this one than the others.

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: Once upon a time, I promised myself not to let other people decide what I like and what I don't. I told myself "Self, If you find something good, you should stand up, even if it has rainbows and magical unicorns in it." I was probably like 8 or 10 or something when I said it. Little did I know I would have to live up to that promise word for word. I got into it late 2010 and was watching it into early 2011. I remember seeing a video of Winter Wrap up on the internet and having to turn it off, because I knew I was going to be interested in it.

My favourite main cast pony/s: Rainbow Dash,Pinkamina Diane Pie