Adventure RP (Full)

Andifferous and I are making an adventure RP. It's going to be probably pretty basic since this is my first time running an adventure RP. But it doesn't hurt to try XD

Ponies involved:

1. Dunder Blust

2. Dusty

3. Midnight Brand

4. Invicta

5. Winter

Pretty much, each pony was hired by Dunder because he was hired to do some exploring and he is hiring some extra hooves to help out.

It's going to be in the mountains of the badlands. They're going to go explore for some Ruins.

• Like 1

Hmm. I rather enjoy adventure RPs and have a lot of characters who fit well with that sort of thing.

I'm not exactly sure what character I'd use for it just yet, but I am interested in taking one of those slots if you'd let me. :)

If you don't mind to terribly, this seems like the sort of thing I could be interested in, but it all depends on what would we be adventuring up. Anything Everfree forest-wise and I could use North Star, and anything else would fit Riddle's budget, but I suppose your judgement prevails here.

I was thinking they were going to go explore some ruins in the badlands and run into some trouble.

If you don't mind to terribly, this seems like the sort of thing I could be interested in, but it all depends on what would we be adventuring up. Anything Everfree forest-wise and I could use North Star, and anything else would fit Riddle's budget, but I suppose your judgement prevails here.

I personally think Mirage would fit better. It's up to you, though.

Would Candy Catch-em be a good fit for this?

She seems like she would fit just fine. ;-)

What kind of adventure are we talking about, and where? I have some characters I want to try out some more.

As I said, (In this post, so don't worry about it XD) It's going to be in the badlands. Probably in the mountainy part of it.

Silverbolt would make a good adventurer

I agree. He could make a fine addition to the team.