How Do You Chill?

Slazer

Fairly self-explanatory subject matter here. Assume the following: it's Saturday evening, you've dealt with the daily problems and resolved them, you've got nowhere to go tonight and nothing really important to do, and you've got a good four to six hours to kill. What do you do with that free time?

Myself, I'd spend it holed up in my room with a cup of tea, tinkering with my computer- either in the sense of system maintenance, cleaning, or just killing time blowing up playing with my friends on a variety of games like Star Trek Online, Minecraft, or TF2. Nothing special, really, but it calms me down and helps me relax, and that's what's important.

I'm a musician that works on my craft most of the time. song ideas, lyrics, riffs etc but outside of that i play video games, watch movies, go to bike parks and jump for a while martial arts and chill with friends.

I tend to play Pokemon or Pokemon Ranger (except those blasted timed missions!) while on video call with my boyfirend when I need to relax. Or, if my boyfriend's out, I'll marathon something on Netflix while I play.

When the creative bug bites me, though, I'll usually break out fabric and work on a new skirt, or I'll try to get some writing done.

Rp, talk to my gf and friends, games, games, games, music, more games. *Points to the two games Monochrome pointed out* 100% yes!

I play Shining Force 2 and watch copious amounts of Top Gear UK.

Shining Force 2 is like, best game ever.

I watch episodes of my current anime, play/rage at Smite, maybe put in some work on a side project if I have one, and cruise through the internet. Putting that down in words makes my weekends seem incredibly boring. Although once ESO hits I'll be busy devoting inordinate amounts of time to that for awhile.